• Total Posts: 96
  • Total Topics: 82
  • Online today: 2
  • Online ever: 159
  • (Jun 05, 2024, 05:27 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 7
Total: 7

7 Guests, 0 Users

Register here as Brisbane northside supervisors

Started by John Burrill, Oct 06, 2023, 06:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

John Burrill

Hi folks. Supervisors - can you please provide a few details about yourself that will help learners locate a suitable supervisor on Brisbane northside please.

For me... I'm in Eatons Hill
I'm retired so potentially available anytime
I can supervise both RE and R learners.
My Facebook profile:

John Moroney

John Moroney - Caboolture
Available all week usually

Message me through the Forum here


Facebook profile:

Sonya Burrill

Live in Eatons Hill,  happy to supervise.
Available at various times.
See you around


Hi, live in Ferny Hills, happy to supervise when able 🏍


Harry Phillips - Morayfield
Ride most weekends

Colin Read

Colin Read - live in Fitzgibbon

Happy to supervise L & R licenses

I'm available on weekends


Bill in Bridgeman Downs.

Been riding since 1968, so seen a few miles, then kilometres.

Retired so reasonably flexible.  Happy to supervise.  I have helmet intercoms if you're willing to borrow a helmet (Schuberth C3 Pro medium) which I find very helpful for beginners.
For the modern man who lives in the city, riding a bike might be one of the only ways to escape the humdrum monotony. To take off and ride. To be both at one with nature and one with the bike. To feel masculine. Adam Piggott


Samuel (aka Laurie)

Live in Hamilton

Ride a CBR500RA

Available most weekends either Saturday or Sunday but not both  :(

(limited to one day of escape on a weekend)

Contact me via here

Kate B

Hi there,

I'm Kate and live in The Gap.

I ride a Honda XL750 Transalp and can supervise learners (RE and R) usually on weekends as I work though the week.


John Moe

Hi all, John here near Ferny Grove

I can supervise outside work hours; I usually ride most mornings before work, but can arrange after work as well.

I ride a CB500F that I've had for my first year on RE now, which has gotten me 38,000 kms through city, suburb, rural, mountain, and twisty riding.

I'm finally past my 1 year mark on RE and looking forward to giving back to the community that helped me so much.

Philip Gillingham

Hi there. Philip Gillingham on Bribie Island. Happy to supervise anyone.